Notes to Dearie, 30 July, 2020

Jeffrey Puukka

30 July, 2020
Somewhere in Vancouver, Washington

HAPPY THURSDAY, HUMANS!

With so much anxiety, tension, and conflict in the world right now, I’ve decided to play a wee game and scatter some optimism for people to discover.

Today I spent some time in the Uptown Vancouver area, scattering some notes for ‘Dearie’. As always, I have no idea who might find these notes, but I am hoping Serendipity will help me share these words with someone who needs them.

Today’s note for ‘Dearie’ offers a simple reminder that your tribe is out there. It’s true for each of us, and we can find them by daring to reveal our authentic selves in day to day life.

Stay brave…

-J.P.

Instagram: @JeffreyPuukka
#NotesToDearie

Find a note to ‘Dearie’? That’s from me! All messages are composed, hand written, and unless otherwise noted also placed and photographed by me. If you’ve come across one of my notes, let me know! I’d love to hear how it happened!

Published by Jeffrey Puukka

Jeffrey Puukka is an acting coach and theatre director.